Knowledge base | Get Invited

How do I delete an attendee?

If someone can no longer come to your event, you can delete them from your attendee list to free up their ticket for someone else.

  1. Find the attendee you’d like to delete on the Attendees page

  2. Click the Trashcan icon on the right hand side

  3. Confirm you’d like to delete the attendee